Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dee for Dentist -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Dee for Dentist

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Endodontists and Dental Implants Specialists located in Silverado Ranch, Las Vegas, NV

22 total reviews

Dee for Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dee for Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Nicole was great!!
Armando R.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so appreciative that Dr. Lasiter was able to fit me into his busy schedule so he could review and give me a second opinion about the need to remove my wisdom teeth. This was my first visit to his new office at Dee for Dentist. I was so impressed with the caring staff. I'd like to give an extra shout out to Stephanie who was so friendly. I am grateful to learn that I'm not going to need to have my wisdom teeth removed; I am so thankful to have Dr. and Mrs. Lasiter in my life. They have been responsible for my smile for over 21 years!
Linda J.
Submitted 09/04/20
A welcoming staff; skillful treatment; the only office I will attend for all my dental needs. Dr. Lasiter is exceptional for fully addressing any problem I may have. Thank you Dee for Dentist:-)
Liliana R.
Submitted 09/03/20
First time going here and I’m so pleased !!! Everyone was absolutely amazing!!!
Giuseppe V.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always greeted warmly by the staff. Truly a great team of people working here.
Erika R.
Submitted 08/19/20
N/A
Chad B.
Submitted 07/31/20
As always, I was taken back at the exact time of my appointment, everything was clean, everyone was friendly and I had a great experience. Thanks
Alice R.
Submitted 06/24/20
We have been patients of Dr Lasiter for over 20 years and are happy to report we are thrilled to have followed him to Dee for Dentist. He, Karen, Stephanie and Gia are an amazing team and the new people I met yesterday were so hospitable and welcoming. Love the expanded services now available. Dee for Dentist is the place to go!
Vaughn J.
Submitted 01/16/20
The best teeth cleaning ever,by a wonderful tech. Praise to your ability to attract that type of indivial.
Elaine O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Heather was fantastic on cleaning my teeth.
Joni C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Although my first appointment didn't go so well, this cleaning went great today! So happy I took care of my teeth
Urawee K.
Submitted 11/24/19
I love that we received notifications and reminders of our appointments and it’s always on time; therefore, our time is valued and service is always with a smile, it’s thorough and thoughtful afterwards when we receive follow ups to ensure we are ok and don’t have further questions. We highly recommend Dee for Dentist for all ages and the fact that doctor spends time gaining knowledge at conferences makes us confident that we are always getting the best care with the right technology.
Melody M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Dee and her staff are wonderful! I started seeing them this year and am very pleased to have found them. I needed a crown placed to replace a old, cracked filling. The procedure went well and I've had no issue since. Looking forward to continuing regular cleanings and any needed care with them.
John P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great! Dr Dee and her staff were very personable and professional. Explained everything they were doing and why they were needing to doing it. Make me feel at ease from the start of my visit to the end.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love this place, everyone’s nice, attentive, caring, and friendly. Coming from someone who never enjoyed dentists before.
Sylvia A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had a timely appt it was painless & fast.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
Ratchanee P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good Service
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was a great all around experience!!!
Michael C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Visit was better than I could have hoped


Connect With Us on Social Media!