Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Dee for Dentist -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Dee for Dentist

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Endodontists and Dental Implants Specialists located in Silverado Ranch, Las Vegas, NV

59 total reviews

Dee for Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dee for Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a fantastic experience. Great staff, always feel well taken care of. Thank you
Derrek Y.
Submitted 09/23/21
Smooth
Arlene D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Gia does a great job. As long as I can make the drive to the office I will continue to be a patient.
Shelly G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone that works there, especially Dr. and Mrs. Lassiter, Gia and the receptionist are just awesome, wonderful people ! All the time !
Stacey M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always so accommodating!
Susan H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Lasiter, the Staff and Gia always exhibit care for each and every patient... And the doctor's wife Karen is a special lady too!
Jan M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always pleased with the care provided. Gia is pleasant and professional, as is the Dr. Lasiter.
Amanda D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always quick and friendly experience. I've referred multiple people here and they love them too!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Stephanie and Dr. Lasiter were very professional and helpful during my first visit.
Casandra G.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lasiter since the early 1980s. Longevity is my testimony. I am in the best of care with him and his staff. Indeed, it is a perpetual great experience.
Deshawn H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had a great time and Cannice was very helpful and nice
Duke A.
Submitted 07/18/21
My wife and I have been going to Dee for Dentist for years. That is because they take a lot of pride in their work and are the absolute best at what they do, down to the smallest detail. Everyone there is great and very friendly…you feel more like family than a patient. I cannot say enough amazing things about this office.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Went in today for a orthodontist visit and working with doctor dee she made sure that my teeth and bite keep getting better. Getting my teeth straightened has helped with brushing and I can’t believe how good they look now!!!
Cesar J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very knowledgeable, friendly, never had a thorough exam like it before.
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great as always!!!
Laurie S.
Submitted 06/29/21
The hygienist was pleasant and efficient.
Kyle H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service every time. You can tell that everyone cares about the customer and doing their job well.
Jessica O.
Submitted 06/24/21
Gia is a fantastic hygienist! She’s very gentle and thorough. Going to the dentist can sometimes be worrisome, but Gia can always make me laugh. I’ve always had good experiences with Dee for Dentist as a whole.
Brooke M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very friendly, love the staff, Taylor is amazing
Michael W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lasiter and staff are always fantastic. Always doing what is best for patients. They are always friendly and caring when you see them all. Gia is absolutely the best, no question the best I've ever had. Very gentle and always going on and above to help patients as well as giving plenty of tips to improve your oral health. I have seen them for years, I also consider them friends. They even tolerate me showing off my grand baby pictures with smile. Just fantastic people one and all.

Connect With Us on Social Media!