Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Dee for Dentist -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Dee for Dentist

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Endodontists and Dental Implants Specialists located in Silverado Ranch, Las Vegas, NV

59 total reviews

Dee for Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dee for Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliott S.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was so grate that I loved it
Shoko K.
Submitted 06/11/21
I took my Aunt in for an exam because she was complaining of pain. She has dementia and is almost blind. Dr Montero, Michelle and Melina were very patient, caring and very accommodating. I highly recommend. Thank you for making our visit pleasant. We really appreciate all of you.
EVE E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Gia loves her work and does an exceptional job. She is always very kind and caring.
Derrek Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Had teeth cleaned by Gia and exam by Dr Lasiter. Very positive experience. Gia is a phenomenal hygienist.
Juli B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Thank you Nichole for referring me to Dee for Dentist! This past week I completed my treatment. Taylor and Cannice were both excellent, starting with my diagnostics and through my treatment with Dr. Montero and Dr. Dee who were the absolute BEST. I was so impressed with the state of the art technology and the wide range of services offered - especially the remedy for my teeth clenching with the therapeutic Botox. Everything was handled painlessly and professionally, right up to the check-out process! Even though I live on the east coast, I'll see you for my next check-up!
Mikhail H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Best dental team in Las Vegas Nevada.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Lasiter, Stephanie and all of the staff are always excellent, professional and make us feel comfortable. Thank you all.
David W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Used my phone for my initial review and didn't update the stars. Gia definitely deserves 5 stars all around.
Brian D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Accidentally only gave a one star review. Gia definitely is a billion star hygienist.
David W.
Submitted 04/20/21
From start to finish, a fantastic experience all around. Gia provides exceptional care. She takes her time that results in the best cleaning.
Brian D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Such a great experience! Gia is the best hygienist in the entire world.
Andrew F.
Submitted 04/13/21
As always a great experience from scheduling to the time of the appointment. Malena makes the whole process of scheduling and checking out so easy. Gia is the best dental hygienist! Can’t say enough great things about this office. Thank you! Highly recommend making an appointment.
Everette S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Today I had some fillings replaced and repaired with the new CO2 laser- a first for me. No numbing was needed and it was very fast. The laser for doing fillings, repairs and replacements is really impressive. This is a latest technology dental enterprise and I'm always impressed with the tools and skills of Dee for Dentist.
Velma C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Thank you everyone in the office for being so efficient and nice. Also a very pleasant experience thank you.
Todd L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always a warm and welcoming environment.
Andrew F.
Submitted 12/14/20
This was my first visit at the new office with Dr. Lasiter. I was very impressed with the communication before and after my visit. Also, a long with very clean and friendly office environment. Dr. Lasiter is just great and couldn't be happier for him at the new location. Gia is also one of if not the best hygienist. Thank you!
Felix D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Amazing. Everyone I've encountered has been polite, pleasant, and great to talk to; all procedures are explained and they check in during to see how I'm doing. I feel well-taken care of, would definitely recommend to others.
Scott S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Nicole was great!!
Armando R.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so appreciative that Dr. Lasiter was able to fit me into his busy schedule so he could review and give me a second opinion about the need to remove my wisdom teeth. This was my first visit to his new office at Dee for Dentist. I was so impressed with the caring staff. I'd like to give an extra shout out to Stephanie who was so friendly. I am grateful to learn that I'm not going to need to have my wisdom teeth removed; I am so thankful to have Dr. and Mrs. Lasiter in my life. They have been responsible for my smile for over 21 years!
Linda J.
Submitted 09/04/20
A welcoming staff; skillful treatment; the only office I will attend for all my dental needs. Dr. Lasiter is exceptional for fully addressing any problem I may have. Thank you Dee for Dentist:-)

Connect With Us on Social Media!